2019 Committee

Chair Kevin K. chairperson@njroundup.org
Co-Chair chairperson@njroundup.org
Treasurer Barry B. treasurer@njroundup.org
Co-Treasurer Ted T. treasurer@njroundup.org
Secretary secretary@njroundup.org
Communications Mike H communications@njroundup.org
Events events@njroundup.org
Co-Events events@njroundup.org
Outreach John E. outreach@njroundup.org
Co-Outreach outreach@njroundup.org
Programming Steve program@njroundup.org
Co-Program program@njroundup.org
Registration Michael C registration@njroundup.org
Co-Registration Faye registration@njroundup.org
NJ Roundup